RSS FEED
ASTC Logo
Board Members

Board Members

Executive Director

Ronald Matlon, Ph.D.
Telephone: 410-472-0736
Fax:            410-560-2563
matlon1005@earthlink.net

 

   


President & Board Member

Doug Green, Ph.D.
Telephone:  985-867-3345
Fax:             985-893-5701
dgreen@dgjury.com

 

      


President-Elect & Board Member

Jill Holmquist, J.D.
Telephone:  402-477-4124
jill@fai-insight.com

 

 


Treasurer & Board Member

Bill Grimes
Telephone:  312-494-1700
Fax:             312-494-1709
bgrimes@zmf.com

 

    


Secretary & Board Member

Carol Bauss, J.D.
Telephone:  510-832-2583
Fax:             510-832-9864
cbauss@njp.com

 

 


Board Member

David Cannon, Ph.D.
Telephone:  310-927-5879
Fax:             310-861-8280
david@trialinnovations.com

 

 


Board Member

Rosalind Greene, J.D.
Telephone:  520-297-4131
Fax:             520-797-4213
rrg@adjuryresearch.com

 

     

Board Member

Patricia Kuehn
Telephone:  847-381-4797
Fax:             847-381-4798
pfkuehn@aol.com

 

     


Board Member

Steve Perkel, DSW
Telephone:  (856) 816-7880
sperkel@stevenperkel.com

 

     


Board Member

Judy Rothschild, J.D., Ph.D.
Telephone:  530-758-3641
Fax:  530-758-3636
jrothschild@pacbell.net