Patty Kuehn
President
phone. 847-381-4797 
pfkuehn@aol.com


Lisa DeCaro
Secretary
phone. 303-679-0995
decaro@courtroomperformance.com


Suann Ingle, MS
Board Member
phone. 646-926-3311
suann@suanningle.com


Alexis Forbes
Board Member
phone. 415-773-0100 Ext.224
alexis@br-tcr.com 

Amy Cheatham
Administrative Director
phone. 217-321-0337 x119
astcoffice@astcweb.org

 

 


Leslie Ellis, Ph.D.
Vice-President
phone. 202-408-1000
lellis@decisionquest.com


Sean Hanko
Treasurer
phone. 512-334-6777
sean@res-ipsa.com


Pete Rowland
Board Member
phone. 913-339-9705
prowland@litigationinsights.com

 


Kevin Boully
Board Member
phone. 720-277-1844
krboully@persuasionstrategies.com

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software