Menu
Log in


Log in

Login

Research Committee

The duty of the Research Committee is to identify pertinent ongoing and completed litigation research and bring such research to the attention of the membership. This Committee shall cooperate with the President-Elect in planning research-oriented programs for the annual conference. In addition, the Research Committee may also encourage quality trial-related research through the awarding of grants and prizes in the name of the Society. The Committee Chairperson shall prepare and submit an interim and a final report to the Executive Director two weeks prior to the mid-year Board meeting and the annual meeting, respectively.

Andrea Krebel
Chair

akrebel@decisionquest.com


Cort Heroy
Board Liaison


Ilaria Schlitz
ilariaschlitz@gmail.com


Cynthia Cohen
Verdict Success
ccohen@verdictsuccess.com


Elizabeth Patterson

Ethos Risk Analysis
epatterson@ethosrisk.com

Mary Beth Solomon
Solomon Solutions
marybeth@solomon-solutions.com

Gent Silberkleit
UC Davis/Tara Trask & Associates
gsilberkleit@ucdavis.edu


Dan Dugan
Trial Science Inc
DDugan@trialscienceinc.com


Stephanie Bowser
University of Antioch
sbowser@antioch.edu

Geri Satin
Focus Litigation
gsatin@focuslitigation.com


Patty Kuehn
Keuhn Trial Consulting
pfkuehn@aol.com


Debra Worthington
Auburn University
worthdl@auburn.edu



©2016 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software