Menu
Log in


Log in

Login

Membership Committee

It shall be the duty of this Committee to develop and recommend to the Board a plan for recruitment of individuals who may be interested in the Society. Further, the committee shall develop materials and provide services as requested by the membership and deemed appropriate by the Board which will assist in professional growth and development of expertise of members, and which will provide members with information on trial consulting techniques and procedures.

Faye Honig
Chair

fayehonig@gmail.com


Kevin Boully
Board Liasion


Suzie Echelmeyer

sechelmeyer@lucasresearch.com

Lucas Research

314-344-0803


Chris Kowal

cjkowal@gmail.com

248-798-3194


Andrew Clark

Clark.1046@gmail.com

941-518-3033


Paul Valdez

pvaldez@nicholsresearch.com

Nichols Research

415-786-0500


Katrina Cook

kcook@litigationinsights.com

Litigation Insights

785-393-9400


Elizabeth Patterson

epatterson@ethosrisk.com

Ethos Risk Analysis


©2016 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software