Log in

Login

Membership Committee

It shall be the duty of this Committee to develop and recommend to the Board a plan for recruitment of individuals who may be interested in the Society. Further, the committee shall develop materials and provide services as requested by the membership and deemed appropriate by the Board which will assist in professional growth and development of expertise of members, and which will provide members with information on trial consulting techniques and procedures.

Faye Honig
Chair

fayehonig@gmail.com


Kevin Boully
Board Liasion


Alexandra Rudolph

alexandra@rudolphtrialconsulting.com

(310) 948-2282


Patrice Truman

ptruman@trumanassociates.com

(510) 528-4655


Jacqueline Katzman

jak378@cornell.edu

(505) 366-4504

Jeff Goodman

jeff@harbingerjury.com

(515) 223-9356


Katy Cook

kcook@litigationinsights.com
(785) 393-9400


Nick Polavin

npolavin@litigationinsights.com

(616) 915-9620


Merrie Jo Pitera

npolavin@litigationinsights.com

(616) 915-9620


Paul Valdez

pvaldez@nicholsresearch.com

Nichols Research

(415) 986-0500


Michelle Rey LaRocca

michellereylarocca@gmail.com

(415) 847-6261


Natalie Gordon

nagordon@jjay.cuny.edu

(310) 384-5102


©2020 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software