Menu
Log in


Log in

Login

Pro Bono Committee

The Pro Bono committee is responsible for promoting and supporting the efforts of ASTC and its members to offer trial consulting services free of charge to those otherwise unable to afford them.


Ric Dexter
Chair
Aberdeen Consulting
ric@rdexter.com

Alan Teurkheimer
Board Liaison

Alexander Jay
CUNY John Jay School of Criminal Justice
phone: 602-547-9990
Acjay6@gmail.com


Shannon Farley
Farley Trial Solutions
phone: 
270-227-3321
shannon@farleytrialsolutions.com


Ilaria Schlitz
phone
202-446-6733
ilariaschlitz@gmail.com


Annabelle Frazier
phone: 
879-806-2876
a.frazier@mail.com


Robert Gerchen
Litigation Insights
phone: 
313-324-6881
rgerchen@litigationinsights.com


Karen Susman
phone: 
888-678-8818
karen@karensusman.com


Nyesha Black
Noire Analytics
phone: 
205-712-6478
nyesha@noireanalytics.com

Mary Beth Solomon
Solomon Solutions
phone: 
201-434-0404
marybeth@solomon-solutions.com



©2016 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software