Editors and Blog Managers


Trisha Welsh
Directory/ASTC Listserve
Contact Info
phone. 217-321-0337 ext 124
twelsh@firminc.com
Ken Broda-Bahm, Ph.D.
The Red Well Blog Manager
Contact Info
phone. 303-295-8294
kbrodabahm@ persuasionstrategies.com


Patty Kuehn
Listserv Administrator
Contact Info
phone. 847.381.4797
pfkuehn@aol.com


Michael Cheatham
Website Administrator
Contact Info
phone. 217-321-0337 ext 173
mcheatham@firminc.com

Trisha Renaud
Newshound
Contact Info
phone. 217-639-3671
trenaud@trial-advantage.com

Brian Patterson
Assistant Editor
Contact Info
phone. 214-421-5900
brian@brtrial.com

Jason Barnes
Associate Editor
Contact Info
phone. 214-421-5900
jason@brtrial.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software