Menu
Log in


Log in

Login

Program Planning Committee

It shall be the responsibility of this Committee to plan the annual conference. In addition, they coordinate with the Professional Education Committee on regional meetings.

Leslie Ellis
Board Liaison
Ellis.phd@gmail.com


Suzie Echelmeyer

Lucas Research
phone: 314-344-0803
sechelmeyer@lucasresearch.com


Patrice Truman

phone. 510-528-4655
ptruman@trumanassociates.com


Alexis Forbes
Bonora Rountree
alexis@br-tcr.com



Suann Ingle
Suann Ingle Associates
suann@suanningle.com



Lisa DeCaro
Courtroom Performance
decaro@courtroomperformance.com


Andrea Krebel
DecisionQuest
akrebel@decisionquest.com


Andrew Caple-Shaw
Act of Commuication
phone: 
323-899-8995
andrew@actofcommunication.com







©2016 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software