Menu
Log in


Log in

Login

Board Members

Patty Kuehn
President
phone. 847-381-4797
pfkuehn@aol.com



Lisa DeCaro
Secretary
phone. 303-679-0995
decaro@courtroomperformance.com



Suann Ingle, MS
Board Member
phone. 646-926-3311
suann@suanningle.com



Alexis Forbes
Board Member
phone. 415-773-0100 Ext.224
alexis@br-tcr.com


Amy Cheatham
Administrative Director
phone. 217-321-0337 x119
astcoffice@astcweb.org


Leslie Ellis, Ph.D.
Vice-President
phone. 202-408-1000
lellis@decisionquest.com



Sean Hanko
Treasurer
phone. 512-334-6777
sean@res-ipsa.com



Pete Rowland
Board Member
phone. 913-339-9705
prowland@litigationinsights.com


Kevin Boully
Board Member
phone. 720-277-1844
krboully@persuasionstrategies.com



Sandra Donaldson
Board Member
Donaldson Consulting Inc
phone. 336-918-5791
sdonaldsonlake@gmail.com

©2016 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software