Log in

Login

Board Members


Lisa DeCaro
President

Courtroom Performance, Inc.
decaro@courtroomperformance.com



Jonathan Ross
Secretary

Decision Analysis, Inc.
jross@decisionanalysisinc.com





Alexis Forbes
Board Member

Bonora Rountree
alexis@br-tcr.com



Ted Brooks

Board Member

Litigation-Tech LLC

tbrooks@litigationtech.com



Amy Cheatham
Executive Director

phone. 217-321-0337 x119
astcoffice@astcweb.org


Kevin Boully
Vice-President

Persuasion Strategies
krboully@persuasionstrategies.com




David Barnard, Ph. D.

Treasurer

Trask Consulting

dbarnard@taratrask.com




Faye Honig
Board Member

Dubin Research & Consulting
fayehonig@gmail.com



Aaron Abbott, Ph.D.
Board Member

Jury Behavior Research, Inc.
Aaron.Abbott@jurybehavior.com



R. Cortlandt (Cort) Heroy
Board Member

Heroy Consulting
cort@heroy.com



©2020 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software