Menu
Log in


Log in

Login

Board Members


Leslie Ellis, Ph.D.
President
phone. 202-408-1000
lellis@decisionquest.com



Suann Ingle, MS
Secretary
phone. 646-926-3311
suann@suanningle.com



Alexis Forbes
Board Member
phone. 415-773-0100 Ext.224
alexis@br-tcr.com



Alan Tuerkheimer
Board Member

phone: 312-981-5252 (office)
alan@trialmethods.com



Amy Cheatham
Administrative Director
phone. 217-321-0337 x119
astcoffice@astcweb.org


Lisa DeCaro
Vice-President
phone. 303-679-0995
decaro@courtroomperformance.com



Sean Hanko
Treasurer
phone. 512-334-6777
sean@res-ipsa.com


Kevin Boully
Board Member
phone. 720-277-1844
krboully@persuasionstrategies.com



Aaron Abbott, Ph.D.
Board Member
phone. 206-313-5879
Aaron.Abbott@jurybehavior.com



R. Cortlandt (Cort) Heroy
Board Member

phone: 800-757-0941
cort@heroy.com



©2016 The American Society of Trial Consultants. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software